I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Yay for my own computer!

March 10, 2006 - 7:22 p.m.

YeeHaw! My computer is hooked up!

WooHoo!

Party time!

Oh, sorry, but I can't begin to tell you how I've hated being without my own puter.

Not only did they hook it up for me, I now have wireless. That means I'll be able to move my puter into my stamp room.

I'm having a yard sale tomorrow to get rid of tons of junk. What doesn't sell goes off to good will. I'll be thrilled if I make $50 since I've not done anything to advertise or organzie it.

I went back to the neurologist today. I cried. My latest MRI shows more than 20 lesions. I know that last one didn't have that many but since that stupid place I had my latest scan done LOST my first scans, I can't see for myself.

I now get to start physical therapy also. I don't think that will hurt in any way just not sure how I'll add more time to the day. My first appt is for 7am next Tuesday.

Time to attempt to find all my long lost cyber friends and catch up as best I can in the next 30 minutes. That's when I get to stab myself with my weekly injection and crash. See ya!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist