I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Dadgum male gender!

April 29, 2007 - 7:36 p.m.

Last night I told Fred and Squeak that we would be going to church at 8:30 this morning. Naturally I got seventeen kinds of grief, but whatever!

Diva got me up around 5:30, dang cat! I went back to sleep around 7 and didn't get up until 9 so we couldn't go to the 8:30 service and had to go to 10. Do you think my darling boys appreciated the extra sleep they got or did they have a hissy fit about going.

Squeak looked at me like I had 12 heads but didn't say anything.

Fred told me I was gay. That seems to be his response for everything these days. I am so completely frustrated with the child. He didn't do a single thing I told him to do yesterday and couldn't figure out why I wouldn't let him go over to the park to watch the fireworks last night. Duh!

On the way home from church I told them they would not be doing anything today until all their chores and responsibilities were done. I even told hubby what had to be done and why. I made lunch, did the dishes, put dinner in the crock pot and then went to a stamping workshop.

When I came home do you think my children were home and if they weren't all their chores were done?

Of course not. When I asked hubby about it I got his normal, "he told me he was done" b.s. I started to yell at him about it and in mid word I stopped, shook my head and walked away. And he tells me I don't do anything around here!

Whatever, dude.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist