I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

37 days????

March 05, 2006 - 8:27 a.m.

It's been brought to my attention that it's been 37 days since I posted.

Sorry!

In the mess called Hurricane Wilma remodeling, my computer has been disconnected. Jay blew his motherboard and connected my puter up for 3 days. I thought I might actually get a chance to catch up, but nah.

Until I get mine back, I don't have my links to read and not overly fond of using hubbies to post. I need to have that secretive part of me! Maybe sometime this month....maybe not.

Aerosmith was so freaking awesome! I can't even begin to explain. The auditorium only seats 5000 so you can imagine how great and close it all was.

Unfortunately, I got extremely ill. Not sure all the reasons but I literally slept for 36 hours and still am not well. Must have been the combination of mixing alcohols, much smoke, stupid disease, excitement and the stupid cold I've been battling for over a month.

Whatever! I saw AEROSMITH!

Once things settle more and I get my computer back, I promise to post the best pictures there are!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist