I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

I'm here!

May 07, 2007 - 7:32 p.m.

Wow, I'm impressed. Didn't think I was going to be able to get in here. I need to update my booklist.

Since this problem, I created 2 new blogs. I'm not sure which I'll keep.

The one at myblog seems to take forever to load and you know how I hate that. The good thing is that I was able to keep my blog name.

The one at blogspot I had to come up with a new name. Talk about trying! My mind my way is what I came up with. Not too original but it seemed appropriate.

So if you want to see what was going on while dland was having work done, you can go check those out, otherwise just let me cry!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist