I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Merry Christmas....late

December 27, 2006 - 7:36 p.m.

Merry Christmas

Better late than never?!?! I'd love to check out your blog to find out how your holiday went, but since I still don't have my computer back together in working order, I don't have my saved sites. I'd love it if you'd send me a quick note with your site info so I can save it to my Christmas present....

my laptop!!

I got spoiled rotten and poor hubby didn't get anything he wanted. Not because we didn't try, well a bit anyway. Christmas Eve Jay and I tried to locate the 50" plasma TV he wants.

Jay has been telling me since Thanksgiving what a crazy idea it was for hubby to want it but suddenly Sunday he told me that he's been hearing lots of really good things about the one hubby wants. Soooooooo we called the place hubby said he last saw it and I waited 20 minutes on hold after the phone rang 3 minutes and finally gave up.

I'll get it for our anniversary if he doesn't have it by then.

Maybe

I just really can't seem to get into a huge monstrosity like that in our house. I'm really not a TV person. I watch it occasionally, but usually when I want to go to sleep.

But since he spoiled me rotten I guess I'll give in.

Off to look for a new layout since Christmas is over. Have a good one.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist