I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Computer Saga

December 15, 2006 - 7:11 p.m.

I broke my computer. I called Jay for help but as usual he didn't answer his phone.

I don't want to be without my computer all weekend. Hubby's died Monday, Fred's died a month ago so that leaves all of us using Squeaks and it's on it's last leg.

I decided to send him a picture of the problem.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Just in case that wasn't clear I sent this one.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

He called me 2 minutes later laughing! Mom's good. Now if he only shows up and can fix it.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist