I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Your Opinion Please

January 05, 2006 - 12:33 p.m.

Diva surprised me at the vet. She didn't spat at the vet and actually purred for her. Shocking to me. She got 2 shots and has no major issues. $130 for that.

Jay got home at 9:30 this am and was able to go to his 11:30 class. I got his books last night. A mere $383!

Hubby scheduled the roofers for Jan 21 & 22 so his family won't be coming down to help. That means less stress for me but I was looking forward to my kids having time with all their uncles at our house.

Our POD is scheduled to arrive tomorrow. Hubby is going to empty all the bedrooms into it and start on painting and flooring. Better him than me!

I need you opinion. Squeak and I want to paint the bottom portion of his room a burgundy/red and the top gray. We want to divide them with chair rail but hubby insists that's not done in bedrooms. He thinks a border would be better. We are wanting a more sophisticated and grown up look and think a border just won't achieve that.

What do you think?

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist