I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Back to work...yuck

January 03, 2006 - 1:18 p.m.

Back to the grindstone. I didn't realize how much I'd have to catch up on from just taking off a day and a half! I'm afraid of what I'll come back to after taking 2 days next week.

Diva goes to the vet tomorrow. I'm so not looking forward to that! She's going to hate me when they have to vacinate her. She has something wrong with her too so I decided to not put off the inevitable any longer. Maybe I should take me camera to get a picture of her first visit!

Squeak got his haircut last night so this morning was much easier to get him out the door on time. Hopefully I'll get Fred in tonight to get his trimmed.

I haven't heard from Jay today. I talked to him at 10 yesterday morning as they were getting their ski gear. No news is good news, right?!?!?

I need to return some stuff from Christmas, take Jay's books in to resell them and buy his new ones for this semester. Wonder how I'll get all of that done before Thursday. Can I possibly split myself?

Have you gotten hooked on the latest puzzle craze like I have? Sodoku is one of those things that I can do while hubby is driving and is easier to tote than all my stamps! Squeak loves them too so we fight over the one book I have. I wish Fred would get the bug. He thinks it takes too much brain power. Silly boy.

Time to clock back in and get started on my 2006 work.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist