I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Painting?

2006-01-06 - 15:25

Okay so if I listen to all who commented (thanks you 3!) I veto hubby and go for it! Works for me. We�re going to start painting this weekend.

After we get new carpet in our room.

After we scrape the popcorn off the ceilings in Squeak and Fred�s rooms.

After Fred picks out a color.

After�.well you get the picture.

Diva was so happy to see Jay when he came home yesterday. It must either drive him crazy or make him happy that all the females in our house missed him immensely!

Next week we head off to the tractor pull for the weekend. Hopefully my boys are going to be able to actually pull this time.

Time to get back to work.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist