I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Tips and Talk

March 15, 2007 - 7:31 a.m.

Yeowzer, I got lost again. 2 days at the doctors office and I'm wiped out and waaaayyyyy behind! But I am taking the 'medicine' (hopefully not the placebo) for the trial I was trying to get in!

Thanks for the tipping advice. But it leads me to other questions on tipping.

If you order food to be picked up at a restaurant, are you supposed to tip the hostess that gives you the food?

What about ordering food at a take out window; do you tip the cashier?

Are there rules to tipping? Who are you supposed to tip and how much?

Can you tell I'm just a farm girl living in the big city? I really and truly have no idea about much of this and am curious.

Patti you NEED to get a mani and pedi. Just do your homework and make sure they speak English!

It is IMPOSIBLE to go anywhere in this city where they only speak English! I cannot wait to move out to the country and get back to Cowspeak! That I understand.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist