I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Poke me, Prod me, Use me

January 26, 2007 - 7:12 a.m.

I've been so overwhelmed.

I tried for a 3rd time to get into the Tovaxin study and once again was denied. We went to the trailer for another tractor pull last week. On Monday I went to my neurologist and signed up for a different study. Since then I've missed tons of work, been poked, prodded, tested and am currently connected to a heart monitor. But it's not over yet. I have 3 more appts to find out if I qualify.

Then if I do, my first appointment will be 6 - 8 hours!

So instead of sitting here at my desk, attempting to catch up on some work, I'm doing personal things. Time to clock in and get some blood flowing. It's 47 degrees here!!!!!!!!

Yeah, I'm a sissy.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist