I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

The things we do for our kids

January 27, 2007 - 11:39 a.m.

Ut oh.

The depression is beginning to play games with my head. I spent about 30 minutes crying this morning. Surely there was no real reason but I came up with tons in my head to try to justify the tears to myself.

We have to paint the whole freaking kitchen tonight so the errant contractor can put up part of the cabinets tomorrow.

Part of them.

Not sure which part but I know I'll be told later when hubby tells me.

I have my 3 hour opthalmologic appointment at 10 am Monday. I hope the result is better than it was with the derm. I've got to find a derm who takes my ins and will accept the report from the other guy to just remove the spot on my back. Remind me again why I'm putting myself through all of this.

Oh yeah, Squeak's mental well being.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist