I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

SpooksRThem

October 31, 2006 - 8:31 p.m.

Happy Halloween all you witchypoos and wartlocks!

My guys are out collecting candy. Or perhaps they are just out haunting the neighborhood.

Work sucks. My mom is home. My dad is harping about how wonderful things are. (they're not) My brothers and their spouses, except 1, are driving me nuts. Jay is unhappy that I lost the key to his bike. Hubby is unhappy that he's not getting any. I'm waiting for a vacation.....by myself.....away from civilization!!!

Not much else. May dig out the camera to take photos of the kids in their costumes. Or not!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist