I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Help anyone?

November 01, 2006 - 7:51 p.m.

Okay, I've had a major brain fart and really need help.

I attempted to change my template last night but only made a huge mess. I really liked the new one and would love to change but I need some behind the scenes help. I've been waiting 276 days for andrew's help even with my gold account. Why do I keep paying for this?

Anyway, if you'd be willing to tell me what the heckle I'm doing wrong, please let me know. I've found a holiday template I want after the fall one I'm drooling over and just can't seem to figure out where I'm going wrong.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist