I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

There's rubber and then there's RUBBER

September 15, 2006 - 9:05 p.m.

Holy crap! What a freaking day. I feel like I've been run over by a dumptruck. I have so much work to do that I'll probably have to go in this weekend to attempt to get to a point that I won't lose any more sleep but not even dream of getting caught up.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

All I really want to do is play with my rubber.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Oh come on now, you know what I mean.

My rubber stamps!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Anyway you look at it, I want to have fun this weekend, not go back to the office!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist