I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Never ever enough time

September 17, 2006 - 7:45 a.m.

This is going to be another one of those days where I wonder how it sped by so fast!

We're supposed to go look at a travel trailer an hour south of us around 10:30 this morning. I figure if we're lucky we'll be back around 2. At 3 Fred and I are supposed to go pick up a dresser we found for him on Craigs List. At 4 hubby accepted an invitation to a cookout for him and I but didn't tell me until around 8 last night. Arrrgggghhh I need more hours.

I still didn't get any of my work done, nor did I stamp much to speak of. Fred had another fancy birthday party to attend last night and because I was so wiped all week long I didn't go out after work to get him clothes. We got them yesterday. Between the clothes, shoes, gift and spending money I lost $200 on the deal! Ouch. I have to admit, the kid looked hot! I did get to meet his latest crush. Nice girl, very smart but talks non stop!

I better remove my behind from this chair and get some work done around here. I have a feeling Jay and Kyn will be here today to do their laundry so I want to have a nice meal for them to eat....without me since I'm going to a cookout.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist