I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Danger - much cursing for no reason!

September 13, 2006 - 6:13 a.m.

Have you ever had so many commitments that have to be done all at the same time that you just want to walk away from all of it?

That's pretty much how I am right now.

Fred's wart has to be treated by a dermatologist. I had to wait 3 1/2 months for my appt with them to see if the spot on my face was cancer and stressed the entire time. Hubby is having a fit that I want to give Fred my appt next week so he doesn't have to wait. Hubby wants to know why he can't see the derm this week. WTF? Did you not understand that I waited 3 1/2 months? Do you seriously think Fred can get in before next week?

Dr Fuckin-Butthead (the name has been changed to protect the not so innocent but rather describe him perfectly) is still haunting me and giving me grief.

Forget that I have deadlines for payroll, new benfits, state sales tax, accountant for our 2005 taxes, a tenant driving me crazy to get her building repairs complete, and new leases. Forget that Dr F-Butthead quit our practice back in March to work on his own. Forget that Dr G is back to his old tricks of making my life miserable. Now we're faced with an $80,000 fine because he wanted to work on his own. In order to get out of this we have to submit a financial statement including his income and expenses since he left our practice. We found this out 8/31. I've been trying to get his figures since the 1st because the report is due on the 15th. Butthead (I feel better each time I type that!) gave me his figures yesterday afternoon. After I called him 3 times last week and TM'd him yesterday that I must have them by the end of the day. But of course the ass-wipe didn't figure it for me. Oh NO, I now have to do that before I can create a new account, transfer those items that don't match our expense, etc., etc., etc.

When is the deadline?

Shit for brains.

That's the icing on the cake. If I relate any more, I'll have to call 911 to rescue me from a stroke. My blood pressure is sky rocketing just thinking of all I have to do at work.

Better get off here and get my arse to work. See ya.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist