I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

No Clowns or Strippers

September 24, 2006 - 3:08 p.m.

It's been a rough week, hence my abscense. (is that spelled correctly...I'm too beat to check!) I had nothing to say and no time to say it.

I've felt beyond overwhelmed but actually dealing with it quite well. When I get that feeling I do my best to push it out of my brain.

I started a diet again. The one that gives you an extra week of food. The one that the football qb is saying helped him lose his weight.

My first order was a wreck and didn't include the "how to" packet I was suppose to receive. I'm winging it and feeling pretty rauchy that I spent all the $$ and they can't even get my welcome packet to me. Not to mention that 24 of the 80 things I ordered were wrong! If it works I'll be thrilled.

Hubby and I are looking for a travel trailer. It's driving me to distraction. The one we looked at last Sunday was joke. They'd have to pay us to take it off their hands! I want us to have our own before the November show. Hubby finally got my dad to understand why we want our own and to leave us alone about it.

Jay and Kyn were here for lunch and laundry again. Actually Jay's been here quite a bit this weekend. Seems a sis of one of her friends died of an overdose last week and she's been busy with all of that.

I need ideas for Jay's 21st birthday party. He's too old for a clown, a stripper just isn't appropriate but I want to do something extra special. Don't let me down, now. I NEED your ideas. Please!!

Time for my schueduled snack and another potty break. All this water's wearing me out! Don't forget, I'm counting you for awesome ideas!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist