I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

For My Sweet Friend

September 26, 2006 - 7:12 p.m.

This post is for one of my very special friends.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

She's never given up on me even when I disappear. She always has something nice to say even when she's down. She has been extremely encouraging to me when I need it the most. But today, she needs a smile and I've taken it upon myself to attempt to make her smile.



The rest of you are more than welcome to smile to and I won't be upset if you even laugh a little. Okay, maybe I'll get upset if you don't laugh.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


Okay, back to my beautiful friend who needs cheering up.



Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



I promised her some funny but gross pictures so if you're easily offended, leave right now.



Not you my friend! Geesh, this is for you afterall.



Okay I hope only those not faint of heart are still with me because it's going to get rather scary in a few.



Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Not yet, obviously, but it's coming up. It takes me a while to work up to the really funny/gross stuff. I scare easily and I wanted to make sure those of my 2 readers who also scare easily had a chance to leave before the icky stuff comes up. I was told some of these are absolutely earth shattering scary.



Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Seriously.



Don't you believe me?



You should.



Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

See what I mean!



And that was just the beginning.




You wouldn't want the poor man to be all alone now would you? Of course not.



I think this could be a dangerous combination.



Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



This poor guy was in front of her!



Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I've saved the best/worst/biggest for last.



Don't miss the item that is circled in red.



I know that it's easy to miss at first but once you find it, you'll wonder how you ever missed it. At least I did.



Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Good googlely-mooglely! That one freaked me out when I first saw it. Then I had to "EEEEEWWWWWWWW" when I read the caption. When I finally saw the cirle, well, I was glad I'm not a blue whale!

So I hope that I've cheered you up by dear friend. I'm sorry you have a monster on your face, just be glad it's not that monster!



Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist