I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Coming at you some new photos!

August 22, 2006 - 6:58 p.m.

In the last 2 months I've flown to Iowa 2 times. Yep, me. I flew there. Didn't like it, but I did it.

What's even more astonishing is that Thursday I'm flying there again!

Pick yourself up off the floor already, will ya.

Hopefully I'll remember to tell you about the flight that the pilot apologized to us. I hate flying!

The benefit to you is that I have some new pics to share. The first trip was to attend our nephew's wedding. The whole family went including Jay!

At the reception he got a bit crazy with the groom....

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

What do you expect with a wacky mom like me!

My parents were also in Iowa at that time so we went to see them and Mom's new truck.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

The day we were leaving, my parents came to see us out at hubby's parents house and I got this pic of the boys with both sets of their grandparents.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

You just never know how much longer both sets will be around so I try to get as many of those shots as possible.

Hubby's sister also came to say good-bye to us and took this one of the the whole famdamily.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Don't get upset if they aren't sized right, it's been a real long time since I've done this and it's NOT just like riding a bike!

Am I forgiven yet?

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist