I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Who? What? Where?

August 22, 2006 - 10:03 a.m.

I didn't really disappear, life just took a wicked turn on me.

I'm working on getting it back to something more normal or at least normal for me!

I'm so sorry for appearing to have neglected you all, I just sort of closed myself off to things and tried desperately to deal with each day. I hope you will forgive my horrid "coping" skills. If you don't, well I guess there's not much I can do about it right now since I already have my daily limit of guilt and it's only 10am!

I really do have some newer pictures but they're at my house and I'm at the office so they won't be posted until I get to my own computer at home.

Sometime today I hope to attempt to catch up on all your lives but if I don't get to them all, shoot me in the foot; I already have enough holes in my head!

Have a good one...if you can!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist