I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Just another Monday

April 03, 2006 - 7:13 p.m.

Squeak turns 14 this Thursday. Since they are grounded until Judgement Day, it's hard to say what he'll be getting or be doing. He wants and Ipod and I'm seriously thinking of getting him one. He's really responsible and takes good care of his things. My things, no, but his are a different story.

Fred on the other hand is busting up his own and Squeaks not to mention everyone else's in the house.

I helped out at the stamp store yesterday and had a blast. Josie the owner is such a fit. She's got a definate opinion on everything and not the most congenial person around. I don't have a problem with her but then I don't have to deal with her daily either. I'm going to see if she needs help another time this week if I can fit it in.

I had no pain and mucho energy all day Sunday. I think standing/walking was the key. After sitting at my desk all day, my back and leg are killing me.

Today at work was wild but not in a bad way, just super busy. Jess was out sick and the staff switched jobs today. I'm wondering if Jess planned that in advance.

After work hubby and I went to the attorney to finally get our will! I've been bugging him to get one for years and I do mean years! It's so nice knowing that if something happens to him, I'm not going to lose my house.

Squeak goes to the dentist tomorrow. Hubby said he's been complaining about a tooth problem. Hm, funny that he didn't mention it to me. No problem with that, I like it when hubby takes care of all those things. Leaves me free to play in my stamproom!

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist