I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Spring Ahead

April 02, 2006 - 6:59 a.m.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

That darned coffee figured it out right away. It's tough to pull one over on her!

No I'm not going to be a grandma yet.

I set our clocks ahead yesterday to make sure I'd be up at a decent time today.

I volunteered to help the owner of the new stamp/scrapbook store get her new inventory out. I know the stress of trying to run a business by yourself and want to help her out as much as possible to prevent her from shutting down! Yeah, I have an ulterior motive.

The store is just up the street from me! It is so nice to be able to sign up for classes and know that even on a "bad" day/night I will be able to make it.

It helps that there's a Starbucks a few doors down from her too. When I'm feeling sleepy and a machiato or frap sounds good, I am more motivated to hop in the van to get it knowing I can go in and browse the new stuff.

I need to go shower and get dressed so that if she calls, I�ll be ready to head over there.

One more card to share.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist