I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Just Chillin

April 06, 2006 - 5:21 p.m.

I have a new favorite online shopping store.

Have you ever shopped ABC? We used to quite frequently at work. It's nice that you don't have to pay right away, but the shipping can get a bit out of hand.

We heard a rumor tha they are going out of business but there were 2 other online stores that had similar stuff and similar pricing.

One is Lakeside and the other is Collections.

I'm hooked on Collections but only because I haven't had time to really check out Lakeside! If anyone knows about Lakeside first hand, I'd love to hear about it.

What I like more about those 2 are that the shipping is calculated on the $ you spend and you know up front what it will be. I don't know if you pay at the time you order with Lakeside, but you do with Collections.

Today my Squeak turned 14. He loves his gift and has had a really good day. Tomorrow we go to the trailer and Saturday the boys pull again. Next week they are on spring break so we are not coming back until Tuesday. I'm so looking forward to some down time.

Work has gotten so much better since that nasty doctor is gone. I stayed until 7:40 last night to get caught up and clear my desk off. It is such a great feeling to be able to see the top of it again, even though Most of the paperwork went into a drawer and will have to be dealt with when I get back.

I probably won't have time to get back here until we return so don't freak if I disappear for a bit! I'm probably just chillin.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist