I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

T-Day and update

November 22, 2005 - 1:13 p.m.

Time: 1:13 p.m.

I'm taking time from my lunch to update quickly.

Jay bought a motorcycle yesterday. He picks it up today. Last night was my last night of sleep thanks to that. Did I mention he doesn't have a motorcycle license or know how to drive it yet?

Squeak got in trouble with the nasty teacher and she tried to give him 4 detentions. He's only serving one, tonight so I have to leave work early to pick him up. Stupid bitch of a teacher. She said he was skipping her class when in fact he was with another teacher grading papers. I can't stand that woman.

Fred is Fred. My loving teddy bear that hates doing schoolwork and tries his best to break all the rules he can.

Hubby and I are still getting along good. We've started picking on each other a lot more about things that used to make us crazy with each other. It's been really great as weird as it sounds.

We still haven't heard from our insurance adjustor so we don't have things from Hurricane Wilma fixed yet. At least we've got power and phone. There are still some who do not. But hey don't forget this hurricane was only a catagory 1 so there's no way we could have all this damage.

I found out this morning that once again, we weren't invited to my brothers for a holiday. Whatever! I prefer being alone anyway.

Time to clock back in since I have to leave early to get Squeak. I hope you all have a safe and happy Thanksgiving.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist