I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Paper Doll night

March 16, 2006 - 6:36 a.m.

I had stamp club last night at the new location. It's more of a scrapbooking store than stamping, but it's only about 5 minutes from home so I love it.

We had to make clothes for our male paper doll. What a crazy night! I'll try to scan mine soon. They were all given names before we received them and we were supposed to dress them to fit the personality we thought they'd have.

I got Tommy. A real easy one for me.

Now I have to go get dressed and go to my first pt appt. Just what I wanted to do at 7am! I have a feeling I'm really going to hurt tomorrow.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist