I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

New Artwork

March 14, 2006 - 7:33 p.m.

Okie Dokie I've got some new pictures to share!

Not of my wonderful new things in my home...some new art work.

I'm thrilled to be back in that stamp room. I feel so much more relaxed creating.

Enjoy...

If I remember how to insert them!

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com
I joined a swap to send 1 card and 1 bookmark to 1 person. This was her bookmark.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com
The theme she chose was cats. This is the card. I really pushed myself on this one and almost didn't send it. I'm so darned critical of my work.

Now it's time to bring Diva back in the house, make sure I have clothes for tomorrow and go work on a card for another swap I joined. 1 card with 4 layers.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist