I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Happy New Year 2006

January 01, 2006 - 8:21 a.m.

HAPPY 2006!

I just paid for another year of dland so I can send entrie through email. I think I can do that from work and thought it might be worth trying.

I hope to make a lot of changes here but not sure when I'll have the time.

For the very first time ever we bought ourselves a complete bedroom set. I think I'm excited about it, just not all the work that it will cause to get it all in. We are also getting new carpet. Finally! The mold from the hurricane is killing me and I can't wait to be able to breathe in there again.

Jay leaves for WV at noon today. I'm doing my best to not freak out but I'm sure it will be stressful.

Fred is getting a rude awakening this morning when I take all his electronics from him until his essay is complete to my satisfaction. You know, capitals at the beginnings of sentences, punctuation at the ends. Nothing major!

Squeak needs a haircut in a major way. Hope Deb is working today or he'll have a hissy fit and I'm just not in the mood to coddle him today! Bad mommy.

Time to go wake up the sleeping beauties. Since they have to go back to school tomorrow, they really can't sleep till noon today! Duh.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist