I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

More changes for 2006

January 02, 2006 - 8:16 a.m.

Squeak is on the bus with his unkempt, extra long hair. While loading up his 200 lb. backpack he found homework that wasn't done over the winter break. Good thing it was math and he could do it while we waited for the bus!

After his bus picked him up I ran to Dun kin Doughynuts for my Iced Coffee fix. I've gotten so addicted to those dang things! Tomorrow is going to be a nightmare without it as I am going back on my diet. I've really been bad about it and not only gained a bunch of weight, but having too much trouble with balance and equilibrium. So today is all about eating normal food for the last time...again.

Now I'm waiting for hubby to get showered so we can take Fred to school and then go check out some new flooring for the boys rooms. I would love it in our bedroom too, but hubby won't stand for that. He wants carpet in his bedroom. No matter that it's crap carpet!

Time to run. While I'm out I'm going to call Jay and see if he's still alive. This is really tough on me and everyone should be shocked that I haven't called him 1,000 times already!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist