I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

This is the entry you'll want to avoid

September 06, 2006 - 7:28 a.m.

Boy if I don't get over this funk, I'm going to be in serious trouble.

J and Kyn came over on Monday to use the net since they don't have any of those "extras" at their place. As soon as J called me to say they would be over, I was better...until they left.

I seriously thought I was ready for this. I mean it's been great looking for things for them and their place is so cute. I didn't think I'd be this sad.

I have no reason to be this sad actually, especially since J has called me more since they moved out than he has in the past 6 months.

I can't seem to sleep and shock of all shocks, I don't even want to eat.

Fred and Squeak are okay with it even though I won't let them use any of the things J left here like his computer and elec guitar.

Hubby finaly seems to understand that I'm not just saying I'm sad but I really am sad. He started being very understanding last night. That was nice at least.

Even Diva has figured out there's something up with mom. She doesn't let me out of her site. She follows me from room to room and watches my every movement.

So other than that........everything else is the same! I should be thankful for that and I am......but I'm still sad about my J.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist