I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Stress in the ER

January 22, 2006 - 4:33 p.m.

Stress is so hard on all of us but for those of us with certain diseases, it's even worse.

It's been a very stressful weekend here at the NascarWidow home. I can't wait to get my camera back to take some pictures to show the reason.

Remember this entry? How could I have known it would be such a short time to come true?

The crash was yesterday around 4 and the phone call came around 4:20. Thank God he wasn't drastically hurt. He only got 5 stitches and no broken bones, but he looks awful and has a terrible limp.

I just hope and pray that he learned a very valuable lesson from this all.

We had an extremely good conversation in the ER and I'm hoping he takes the time to seriously consider his choices.

When the camera is back in my possession, I have oh so many pictures to share. The house is looking so freaking awesome I can't stand it!

I know some folks will be green with envy!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist