I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Mad at Work

January 25, 2006 - 10:25a.m.

So here I sit, supposed to be working, but too mad to actually do my job.

So they gave me a decent raise, nothing to get excited about, but better than 50 cents.

So yesterday they finally gave me the amounts and eval sheets to enter. They gave others more money too so now I'm back to being one of the lowest paid employees here.

I just can't seem to get over this. If those they gave more money to actually did their job it would be a completely different story, but they don't.

So I've decided that you must have to not do your job around here to get all the benefits.

I wonder how long I'll be able to do this. It is so not me to let my work go. But maybe it will all pay off later.

In the meantime, Jay is still healing slowly. If you have it in you, you can go to his blog on my space to see the nasty pictures of the wounds. LMK if you want his link.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist