I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Happy Thanksgiving!

November 23, 2006 - 8:05 a.m.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I hope everyone has a safe and happy Thanksgiving!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

We're going to my oldest brothers house for lunch and then having a gingerbread house building contest! Can't wait to see how that works out.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Still haven't found the camera but hopefully before we leave I will. Jay is going with us but Kyn has to stay here to be with her family.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Oh yeah and last night I was informed that our family Christmas which was supposed to be on the 10th, isn't going to be. I'm so over it already.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Have a great day!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist