I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Trailer Talk or Trailer Trash......hm

November 05, 2006 - 2:40 p.m.

I'm leaving Tuesday with Fred and Squeak to go up to the trailer. My parents' trailer. I'm extremely happy to have it to use, but I so want my own.

Hubby and I have been looking for months for one of our own. I was so hopeful when I ran across this one, especially since it's so close to us.

Yeah, I know if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is, but wanted to go see it anyway.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

It's really pretty good. Squeak is liking what he sees. This shows the master bedroom and living room.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Perfect size for us. Don't know who this kid is, but he was there when we were and wanted to be in the pics. Way in the back is the 2nd bedroom with 3 bunks.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Has everything we need for our comfort and is very roomy. Squeak even likes the dining area.

But if you notice in the ad, it states no dings or dents.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Extremely great condition.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Hm, me thinks they stretched the truth WAY beyond what it is. Especially since they want $13,000. AND right when you walk in the door, the floor is giving out.

Don't get me wrong, I like it. A whole lot, but not $13,000 worth. Maybe $7000 worth. If it's meant to be, I'll get it; otherwise I will just have to keep looking.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist