I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Dreaming of peace and quiet

March 26, 2006 - 7:36 a.m.

Seems my office has made me sick. Either that or this shot still stuffs my nose up.

Everyone at the office has been hacking and sneezing all week. Walk in the office and you smell a nasty aroma. They've been passing around this plug in thing that has vaporizer vapors and stinks the room up good! It seems to supress their coughing so it appears to help.

But all weekend I've been fight a nasty headache/sinus pressure and I've decided to blame them. They won't mind. If they do, I'll hold on to their checks!

We will probably be going up to the trailer this coming weekend. We all seem to love it, all except hubby. Since he's supposed to go to a race on Sat I said Fred, Squeak and I would go to the trailer. His comment was something about going 2 weeks in a row and I asked if that was a problem. We're not asking him to go with us, we just want to go.

I'm still on the hunt for a trailer of our own. When the right one appears, I'm on it. I love the feeling I have when we're there. So relaxed and laid back. It's so much more like where I was raised. I don't worry so much about the boys and that is huge.

For them, having 300 acres to run around on is awesome. They will be working the next times to help us "earn" our lot rent. Either that or we can pay $15 a day. I opt to put my kiddos to work!

Time to shower and then pop some more pills to kill this pain. Perhaps I'll stamp today. Perhaps.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist