I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

A little of this and a little of that

April 24, 2007 - 7:36 p.m.

Oh my goodness! I was just looking around my dear friend Mrs. Groovy's blog and found the most awesome link.

First I should tell you that I am an official Messie and struggle daily with my life because of it. Things that come natural to many is alien to me so when I found this link I just knew good things are possible. Unfortunately my brain is not capable of digesting all of Laura's fabulous site tonight. I'm going to attempt to work through it though because from what I saw just browsing, there may be hope for me. I need specifics and she's got them.

Dad came home today. Now the real stress will begin.

Squeak has a girlfriend. Oh my, I didn't think that would happen this year. That kid is full of surprises, I just hope he isn't stupid.

They have some new friends. Females. They are 13 and 14. Not good because most of them are way over-sexed. Not how I want my teenage sons spending most of their free time. It's always something with those monkey's.

Hubby may have a new girlfriend! Don't panic, it has 4 wheels and an engine. It seems one of he local racecar drivers was injured and asked him to come over and help work on his car. Yippee! Yahoo! Maybe Mr. Grumpy will come home in a good mood. That would be very cool.

I'm going to go play with my stamps for a bit and then head to bed. I did not sleep well at all last night. I woke up extremely nauseous and in this study I have to have everything approved before taking it and Pepto was not pre-approved.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist