I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

AMAZING

November 21, 2006 - 11:40 a.m.

This is utterly amazing!

I have not been able to sign online at home since we returned from our way too short trip to the camper. Every time I've tried, something has been freaky with the internet.

Forget having a moment at work! Of course, it hasn't helped that I've been missing quite a bit of work lately, like today!

Our weather is cold for us, warm for those of you in every other state! It was in the high 50's this morning windchill made it high 40's. Tomorrow it's supposed to be in the mid 40's. This cooler weather is so wonderful for my MS but in true form I always end up over doing it and wind up achy.

I finally finished my living room! It's so awesome and even Fred and Squeak are okay that I took most of their Saturday to get it done since it looks so freaking great. I got chairs at a yard sale and they aren't exactly what I had in mind, but until I find "those", the room at least looks good. I don't have a clue where the camera is so no pics, sorry.

Now I need to print out stuff for work so I can take it in to them and then come back home. I love playing hooky. I've been sickly so they think that's the reason. Who am I to tell them otherwise?

Bah!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist