I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Finally he's gone

March 31, 2006 - 6:05 p.m.

Thank God it's over. Tomorrow I'm going to the office to remove his stinking name from the door and the building.

He had the audacity to have a patient come in today as a private patient and bragged about it.

Not on my watch FB. That one is ours and you can go fly a freaking kite. The MA's are not about to help you out either, you really shouldn't burn your bridges while still working at the office.

Whew! I'm so glad this is finally at the end. Now maybe I can actually do my actual work and get caught up for a change.

We were supposed to go to the trailer today, but none of my brothers are going up there so I'm not going to be able to get into the building where the bikes, mower and weed eater are kept, so my guys decided it would be too boring.

Fred went to a race with hubby and Squeak and I are hanging out. I'm going to work on some stamping projects and see if I can find the material for the window seat. I'm dying for that to be completed.

I'm sharing a couple more cards to make up for the garbage post. I just really needed to let that out and be done with it. Besides, it is my blog!

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist