I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

It's a good life.......today!

November 28, 2006 - 7:51 p.m.

Holy cracker jacks batman!

I'm getting new kitchen cupboards. Hubby brought home a cabinet door and told me one of the schools that's being demolished has an entire room full of brand new, still in the boxes, cabinets and he's bringing me some tomorrow night!

They are totally awesome. That means I get new countertops, too. AND we will be able to have regular height cabinets so I can get a real under the counter dishwasher. This is pretty awesome to me.

Makes up for the chaos I've been dealing with trying to get my family to agree on a date for our Christmas gathering.

Now if I could only get that travel trailer I've been dreaming of!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist