I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Men can be such jerks.

March 05, 2007 - 7:04 a.m.

Geesh! Where have I been? Too much to tell and only 3 minutes to type.

I have 3 doctor appointments this week. If I have to miss any more work because of this stupid ass research study I may just agree to what the Neuro wants and quit my job.

Still don't have the kitchen remodel finished nor the remodel at work. I cannot escape remodeling. I'm behind at work, I'm behind at home, I'm behind online and I'm increasing the width of my own behind!

My mom turned 70 on the 1st. I drove over for the day after I got the oil changed on my car. 2 of my 4 brothers, 3 sis inlaws and dad went out to lunch with her. She was happy.

Her mom is 90 and extremely ill. Well not really ill as much as she's given up. Her asshole hubby has brow-beat her for over 70 years and it appears she has decided the alternative is much better. The saddest part is that she told my mom, her oldest child, not to go to Iowa to see her and not to go to the funeral. Broke mom's heart but we all realize it is the best.

Gotta run, too many hours to make up and way too much work.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist