I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

What a fun weekend

March 21, 2006 - 8:02 p.m.

Thanks for the birthday wishes. The weekend was awesome. I love the peace and quiet up there. The boys got 6 ribbons!

Mom and I spent several hours working on cards for the troops. She was going crazy. She asked why we hadn't done it the other times! That's when I reminded her that she hasn't wanted to before this time.

The boys are still grounded and it's amazing how much more peaceful this house has become.

Jay is trying to get some money out of me to go away this weekend but I'm one step ahead of him and it's not happening. I think he should stay home and study for his midterms. Not to mention that he doesn't have a job and still has that motorcycle payment.

PT is working. I've not been constantly dizzy since I've been doing it. I go there 2 times a week and doing it here at home other times. It's "killing" me as in my muscles are screaming and I'm throughly exhausted but I know this should get better as I go along.

I think I'm going to pack it in for the night and see if extra sleep helps. If not, I'll stay up later tomorrow and see if I can post some pictures. Or maybe I'll stamp instead!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist