I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Flirting is good

March 09, 2007 - 6:24 a.m.

Well another day, another penny. I should be pleased that I make decent money but it just seems I never have any. Ever feel that way?

I asked hubby about my missing stuff. Nothing. He says he hasn't touched my stamping things. Maybe Diva took them!

I went to bed at 5:45 last night. Didn't go right to sleep, just went to bed. I was totally wiped out. I think I went to sleep around 10 but not sure. I had bad dreams and woke up with a terrible pain in my right hip. Must have slept in one spot most of the night.

Jess and I went to lunch at TGIF yesterday and our waiter flirted BIG TIME with me! Even gave me a hug. Okay so he was trying to get a peak of my overly endowed chest, but at my age, I'll take what I can get! Thanks for a nice afternoon, Paul.

After lunch we went and picked out the carpet for the office, put down the deposit for it, went and picked up the business cards I ordered Wednesday and got some frames for our certificates at the $ Tree. Little by little we're getting the office done. Today they will be coming to give us the estimate for the carpet. I'm hoping they can install on the weekend or I'm screwed.

Better get off her and get to work. So much to do and since I'm not going to be there Monday I need to get some things done.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist