I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Doo-Doo

October 24, 2006 - 7:58 p.m.

One of my coworkers posted this on my Myspace and I think it speaks for itself.

Hosted by SparkleTags.com
Hosted by Sparkle Tags

Dang, she knows me too well!!

Mom's surgery was canceled because I called the surgeon and told him her pain is on the opposite side from where he was going to do the surgery. She was so upset and was crying about it. Nothing like making me feel like doggie dung but I had to do what I thought was right. Hopefully she'll agree once this nightmare is over for her.

She also has a uti and a low grade fever so they couldn't have done the surgery anyway. But I still feel responsible...and like doggie doo-doo.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Off to eat then try for sleep.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist