I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Why are titles so hard to come up with?

October 18, 2006 - 6:36 a.m.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Today is the day I go see the vampires! I was going to research just how much blood 20 vials is, but I decided to do that after I give it up. Don't want to scare myself before I start! I'm hoping they hook me up to an IV, my veins aren't looking too good this morning. I've been drinking my water since 4. That means I've been peeing since 4:15!!

I'm hoping and praying I get the real mc coy and not the imposter. I have visions of what I'll be able to do if I get the real one. This is just a taste inside my holey brain.


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Yep, I want to dance like Ace. What can I say, I'm a bit wacky.

Time to do payroll, 2 days late but fluck em, I need time to catch up on my own job instead of doing for everyone else!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist