I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Black Friday 2006

November 24, 2006 - 9:15 p.m.

The cooler weather is awesome. I actually am getting things done. I blew a bunch at wallyworld this morning then took Jay and Kyn out to breakfast. After that I browsed Michaels for a bit then on to Homegoods for a $6 purchase.

There was almost no one out shopping. The parking lots were empty and no lines. I'm serious, no lines in any of the stores. I'm going to try to watch the news and see where everyone was today. There wasn't even the normal traffic headaches.

The guys got the outside lights up and we have part of the inside done. I actually wrapped most of what I bought for gifts already which for me is a first.

I've lost one of the tapes to the book I'm listening to and have torn the place up looking for it. Last I saw it was yesterday morning right before we were getting ready to leave. I am pretty sure it was on my bed. It's driving me crazy especially since that's the tape I need to hear next. It's #3 of 7. If I don't find it by tomorrow afternoon I think I'll cry, scream, pout or act some other childish way to get the gang to help me look. I want that damn tape!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist