I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Too tired to be coherent

August 31, 2006 - 11:05 p.m.

I'm way too wiped out to post anything worthwhile but didn't want anyone thinking I went MIA again!

Unfortunately, my legs stopped working again today.

Fortunately, not both at the same time!

Hubby wants me to call the neuro but I'm refusing. I've lived watching my mom deal with this stupid disease for 20 some years. There's nothing he can do for me, it's the nature of this beast. This too will pass. In the meantime, I'll take some OTC pain pills so I can get a decent nights sleep but deal with the pain during the day.

Kyn signed the lease for her apt tonight and bought a loveseat. She's so excited. I hope my legs work this weekend so I can go see it. Wouldn't you know it's on the second floor. I want to deliver my housewarming gift to her and not give it to Jay to do it. Nor do I want to give it to her here at the house. Besides, I'm dying to see the place. She's been so excited about it.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Shelli

The WeatherPixie

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist